the computer science society

At the University of York

Servers: runciman klaxon latona apollo diana

AGM Results 2017!

3rd March, 2017

After an exciting committee election at the AGM, we have elected a new committee of HackSoc!

And the Ordinary Members:

The posts of Social Secretary and Press & Publicity were not filled, and will be at the pleasure of the new committee.